Contact Us

 

  

CUSTOMER SERVICE INFORMATION

Regular Mail/Payments​
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Dept., SC-14
PO Box 84066
Seattle, WA  98124-8466

Direct/Express Mail
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Department 
777 108th Avenue NE
Suite 1200, SC-14​
Bellevue, WA  98004

​​​Customer Service Phone
(425) 256-8749

Customer Service Fax: 
(425) 256-8746 

Loan Servicing email:
 
LNSVCR@Symetra.com

Web Portal Questions:
MortgageWebInquiry@Symetra.com

 

 

 

 

             

MANAGEMENT​

           

Colin M. Elder
Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Loans
(425) 256-8721
Colin.Elder@Symetra.com

           
             

ORIGINATORS 

Vin Reilly​
Vice President / Loan Origination Manager
(425) 256-5035
Vin.Reilly@Symetra.com​​​ ​​
Ryan H. Beneson
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-8712
Ryan.Beneson@Symetra.com
Doug Clyde
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-5618
Doug.Clyde@Symetra.com​


Brett Klitz
Loan Originator
(425) 256-5429
Brett.Klitz@Symetra.com
​ 
Jacquelyn Cleveland
Sr. Loan Originator

Ryan Brennen 
Loan Originator


Chris Zieman 
Loan Originator

Simran Singh
Associate Loan Originator
(425) 256-8177
Simran.Singh@Symetra.com
Ken Borst
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-6166
             

LOAN ANALYSTS

Michelle Marshall
Sr. Manager Loan Analysis
(425) 256-5592
Michelle.Marshall@Symetra.com 
Elena Kletsky
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8578
Elena.Kletsky@Symetra.com
Kenan Ozgur
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8176
Tina Suarez
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8636
Tina.Suarez@Symetra.com
Levon Kalustyan
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8942
Levon.kalustyan@Symetra.com
Camden Mcleod
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-6046
Camden.mccloud@Symetra.com
 
Brandon Ciceu
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8426
Brandon.ciceu@Symetra.com
Cheyenne Jacobs
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8573
Cheyenne.Jacobs@symetra.com
Devon Palmer
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-5952
Devon.Palmer@symetra.com
 
             

RISK ANALYST​​​​​​​

Patricia A. Pinotti
Sr. Risk Analyst
(425) 256-8604
Patricia.Pinotti@Symetra.com​​​​
 
 
 
             

LOAN CLOSERS

Laura Pattie
AVP Mortgage Loan Administrator
(425) 256-6172
Laura.Pattie@Symetra.com
Alida M. Estudillo, LPO
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8707
Alida.Estudillo@Symetra.com 
Casey Bradley
Mortgage Loan Closing Manager
(425) 256-8739
Casey.Bradley@Symetra.com
 

L.B. Day
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8143
LB.Day@Symetra.com

Susan Nunmaker, LPO
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8468
Susan.Nunmaker@Symetra.com
  Laura Dodd
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5093
Laura.Dodd@Symetra.com

 

Emilie Patterson
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5371
Emilie.Patterson@Symetra.com
 
Tina Phung
Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-6342
Tina.Phung@Symetra.com
  Stacey Codlin
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5314
Stacey.Codlin@symetra.com
   
             

LOAN SERVICING

Terri Harrison
Loan Servicing Operations Manager
(425) 256-8905
Terri.Harrison@symetra.com
Richard W. Ash
Sr. Loan Servicing Accountant
(425) 256-8602
Lisa Woodey
Loan Servicing Accounting Specialist
(425) 256-6102
Lisa.woodey@symetra.com

Cherie Hensdell
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8608
Cherie.Hensdell@Symetra.com
Kristy Meadows
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-6175
Kristy.Meadows@Symetra.com
Zakwa Morris
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8020
Zakwa.Morris@Symetra.com
Debby Housinger
Sr. Loan Servicing Insurance Specialist
(425) 256-8253
Debby.Housinger@Symetra.com
Veronika Cojocari 
Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8175
Veronika.Cojocari@symetra.com
Melissa Bamford
Loan Servicing Portfolio Associate
(425) 256-8180
Melissa.Bamford@Symetra.com
 
Nathan Rosel
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
(425) 256-8734
Nathan.Rosel@symetra.com
Robin Parsons
Sr. Loan Servicing Insurance Specialist
(425) 256-8631
Robin.Parsons@symetra.com
             

LOAN ADMINISTRATION

Whitney Holody
Special Loan Asset Manager
(425) 256-8278
Whitney.Holody@symetra.com
             

COUNSEL

Laura Pilkington
Senior Counsel 
(425) 256-5816
Laura.Pilkington@Symetra.com​
             

BUSINESS SYSTEMS

Diana Westover
Sr. Business Analyst 
(425) 256-8751
Diana.Westover@Symetra.com​