Contact Us

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE INFORMATION

Regular Mail/Payments​
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Dept., SC-14
PO Box 84066
Seattle, WA  98124-8466

Direct/Express Mail
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Department 
777 108th Avenue NE
Suite 1200, SC-14​
Bellevue, WA  98004

​​​Customer Service Phone
(425) 256-8749

Customer Service Fax: 
(425) 256-8746 

Loan Servicing email:
 
LNSVCR@Symetra.com

Web Portal Questions:
MortgageWebInquiry@Symetra.com

 

 

 

 

             

MANAGEMENT​

           

Colin M. Elder
Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Loans
(425) 256-8721
Colin.Elder@Symetra.com

           
             

ORIGINATORS 

Vin Reilly​
Vice President / Loan Origination Manager
(425) 256-5035
Vin.Reilly@Symetra.com​​​ ​​
Ryan H. Beneson
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-8712
Ryan.Beneson@Symetra.com
Doug Clyde
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-5618
Doug.Clyde@Symetra.com​


Sean Giblin
Sr. Loan Originator
(312) 577-2030 ext.5
 

Mike James
Loan Originator
(425) 256-8873

Jacquelyn Cleveland
Loan Originator
 

Ryan Brennen 
Loan Originator

Chris Zieman 
Loan Originator

Brett Klitz
Associate Loan Originator
(312) 577-2030 ext. 8
             

LOAN ANALYSTS

Michelle Marshall
Loan Analysis Manager
(425) 256-5592
Michelle.Marshall@Symetra.com 
Simran Singh
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8177
Simran.Singh@Symetra.com
Daniel Lim
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-6137
Daniel.Lim@Symetra.com
Kenan Ozgur
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8176
Gabriel Valencia
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-5619
Gabriel.Valencia@Symetra.com
Helen Kletsky
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8578
Helen.Kletsky@Symetra.com
 

Tina Suarez
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-5353
Tina.Suarez@Symetra.com

 

   
             

RISK ANALYST​​​​​​​

Patricia A. Pinotti
Sr. Risk Analyst
(425) 256-8604
Patricia.Pinotti@Symetra.com​​​​

 
 
 
             

LOAN CLOSERS

Laura Pattie
Sr. Manager/Loan Closing
(425) 256-6172
Laura.Pattie@Symetra.com
 Alida M. Estudillo, LPO
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8707
Alida.Estudillo@Symetra.com 
Casey Bradley
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8739
Casey.Bradley@Symetra.com
 

L.B. Day
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8143
LB.Day@Symetra.com

Susan Nunmaker, LPO
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8468
Susan.Nunmaker@Symetra.com

Sherri Gorham

Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5443
Sherri.Gorham@Symetra.com

 


Emilie Patterson
Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5371
Emilie.Patterson@Symetra.com

 


Tina Phung
Associate Loan Closer
(425) 256-6342
Tina.Phung@Symetra.com

 

 

   

 

           
 

COUNSEL

 
Anne Tiura
Counsel
(425) 256-8614
Anne.Tiura@Symetra.com

 ​

 
             

LOAN SERVICING

         
Cheryl Ford
Sr. Manager, Loan Servicing
(425) 256-5619
Cheryl.Ford@Symetra.com
Richard W. Ash
Sr. Loan Servicing Accountant
(425) 256-8602

Lisa Rody
Loan Servicing Accounting Specialist
(425) 256-6102
Lisa.Rody@symetra.com


Cherie Hensdell
Sr. Mortgage Loan Servicer
(425) 256-8608


Kristy Meadows
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-6175

Zakwa Morris
 
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager

Christian Foster
Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8823
Christian.Foster@Symetra.com

Debby Housinger
Sr. Loan Servicing Insurance Specialist
(425) 256-8253
Debby.Housinger@Symetra.com

Judy Russell
Loan Servicing Portfolio Assoc.
(425) 256-5293
Judy.Russell@Symetra.com

 
 
             

BUSINESS SYSTEMS

           
Diana Westover
Business Analyst III
(425) 256-8751
Diana.Westover@Symetra.com​

​​​​​​​​​​​