Contact Us

 

  

Customer Service Information

Regular Mail/Payments​
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Dept., SC-14
PO Box 84066
Seattle, WA  98124-8466

Direct/Express Mail
Symetra
Mortgage Loan Department 
777 108th Avenue NE
Suite 1200, SC-14​
Bellevue, WA  98004

​​​Customer Service Phone
(425) 256-8749

Customer Service Fax: 
(425) 256-8746 

Loan Servicing email:
 
LNSVCR@Symetra.com

Web Portal Questions:
MortgageWebInquiry@Symetra.com
 

 

             

Management

           

Colin M. Elder
Sr. Vice President, Mortgage Loans

(425) 256-8721
Colin.Elder@Symetra.com

           
             

Originators

Vin Reilly​
Vice President / Loan Origination Manager
(425) 256-5035
Vin.Reilly@Symetra.com​​​ ​​
Ryan H. Beneson
Sr. Loan Originator

(425) 256-8712
Ryan.Beneson@Symetra.com
Ken Borst
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-6166

Brett Klitz
Loan Originator
(425) 256-5429
Brett.Klitz@Symetra.com
​ 
Jacquelyn Cleveland
Sr. Loan Originator
Ryan Brennen 
Sr. Loan Originator

Chris Zieman 
Sr. Loan Originator

Simran Singh
Loan Originator
(425) 256-8177
Simran.Singh@Symetra.com
Kenan Ozgur
Associate Loan Originator
(425) 256-8176
Elena Rivas
Associate Loan Originator
(425) 256-8578
Elena.Rivas@Symetra.com
  Lucas Botros
Sr. Loan Originator
(425) 256-6119
Lucas.Botrtos@Symetra.com
       
             

Loan Analysts

Camden Mcleod
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst

(425) 256-6046
Camden.mccloud@Symetra.com
Tina Suarez
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst

(425) 256-8636
Tina.Suarez@Symetra.com
Brandon Ciceu
Sr. Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8426
Brandon.ciceu@Symetra.com
Edi Ciceu
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8985
Edi.Ciceu@symetra.com
Devon Palmer
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-5952
Devon.Palmer@symetra.com
Bryant Reynolds
Associate Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-5629
Bryant.Reynolds@symetra.com
 
Marvin Molina
Associate Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-6108
Marvin.Molina@symetra.com
Leya Hsu
Associate Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8981
Leya.Hsu@symetra.com
Kenneth Krueger
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
(425) 256-6370
Kenneth.Krueger@symetra.com
 
Anna Passalaqua
Sr. Manager of Loan Analysis
(425) 256-6370
Anna.Passalaqua@symetra.com
Devon Weatherly
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-8203
Devon.Weatherly@symetra.com
Xavier Richard
Mortgage Loan Analyst
(425) 256-6059
Xavier.Richard@symetra.com
 
             

Risk Analyst​​​​​​​

Patricia A. Pinotti
Sr. Risk Analyst
(425) 256-8604
Patricia.Pinotti@Symetra.com​​​​
 
 
 
             

Loan Closers

Tim Steward
Dir. Sr. Mgr. Mortgage Loan Administrator
(860) 746-7409
Tim.Steward@Symetra.com
Stacey Codlin
Lead Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-5314
Stacey.Codlin@symetra.com
Casey Bradley
Mortgage Loan Closing Manager

(425) 256-8739
Casey.Bradley@Symetra.com
 
Kelley Callahan
Associate Loan Closer

(425) 256-8159
Kelley.Callahan@Symetra.com
Susan Nunmaker, LPO
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer

(425) 256-8468
Susan.Nunmaker@Symetra.com
  Laura Dodd
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer

(425) 256-5093
Laura.Dodd@Symetra.com

 
Emilie Patterson
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer

(425) 256-5371
Emilie.Patterson@Symetra.com
  Tina Hoang
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-6342
Tina.Hoang@Symetra.com
  Melissa Carillo
Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-6083
Melissa.Carillo@symetra.com
   
Eileen Lantrip
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-8217
Eileen.Lantrip@Symetra.com
  Christina Ohler
Sr. Mortgage Loan Closer

(425) 256-8217
Christina.Ohler@Symetra.com
  Tina Pridgeon
Mortgage Loan Closer

(425) 256-5473
Tina.Pridgeon@Symetra.com
 
   
Nancy Cranford
Mortgage Loan Closer
(425) 256-6077
Nancy.Cranford@Symetra.com​
             

Loan Servicing

Robin Parsons
Sr. Loan Servicing Insurance Specialist
(425) 256-8631
Robin.Parsons@symetra.com
Richard W. Ash
Sr. Loan Servicing Accountant
(425) 256-8602
Lisa Woodey
Sr. Loan Servicing Accounting Specialist
(425) 256-6102
Lisa.Woodey@symetra.com

Cherie Hensdell
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8608
Cherie.Hensdell@Symetra.com
Kenneth Krueger
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
(425) 256-5629
Kenneth.Krueger@symetra.com
Teri Wong
Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-8810
Teri.Wong@symetra.com
Debby Housinger
Sr. Loan Servicing Insurance Specialist

(425) 256-8253
Debby.Housinger@Symetra.com
Angelina Villicana 
Mortgage Loan Coordinator

(425) 256-8921
Angelina.Villicana@symetra.com
Melissa Bamford
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Associate
(425) 256-8180
Melissa.Bamford@Symetra.com
 
Nathan Rosel
Loan Servicing Portfolio Associate
(425) 256-8734
Nathan.Rosel@symetra.com
  Laura Pattie
Sr. Portfolio Manager
(425) 256-6172
Laura.Pattie@Symetra.com
  Jenny Pham
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
(425) 256-6160
Jenny.Pham@Symetra.com
   
Jody Andress
Sr. Loan Servicing Portfolio Manager
(860) 370-7807
Jody.Andress@symetra.com
             

Loan Administration

Whitney Holody
Special Loan Asset Manager
(425) 256-8278
Whitney.Holody@symetra.com
             

Counsel

Laura Pilkington
Senior Counsel 
(425) 256-5816
Laura.Pilkington@Symetra.com​
             

Business systems

Diana Westover
Product Owner
(425) 256-8751
Diana.Westover@Symetra.com​